top image

2021-22 ASUMW Executives and Senators

 

ASUMW President

Jacob Kunze jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7612




ASUMW Vice-President

Jacob Christenson jacob.christenson@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7611




Intramurals Directors

Hayden Mosness
John Schladweiler
hayden.mosness@umwestern.edu
john.schladweiler@umwestern.edu




Media Coordinator

McKenna Kindel mckenna.kindel@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7614




Activity Coordinator

Laci Wiggins laci.wiggins@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7614




Senator Molly Jackson molly.jackson@umwestern.edu
Senator Laci Wiggins laci.wiggins@umwestern.edu
Senator James Ramirez james.ramirez@umwestern.edu
Senator Gus Hoffman marcel.hoffman@umwestern.edu
Senator Talyn Neville talyn.neville@umwestern.edu
Senator Garrett Yeager garret.yeager@umwestern.edu
Senator Kylie Kemmer kylie.kemmer@umwestern.edu
Senator Taylor Jones taylor.jones@umwestern.edu
Senator McKenna Kindel mckenna.kindel@umwestern.edu
Senator Jordan LeCompte jordan.lecompte@umwestern.edu
Senator Ahna Fox ahna.fox@umwestern.edu
Senator Cooper Weiland cooper.weiland@umwestern.edu
Senator Chloe Keith chloe.keith@umwestern.edu
Senator Parker Stevens parker.stevens@umwestern.edu
Senator Katie Goodman katherine.goodman@umwestern.edu




Office Manager/Program Coordinator

Keeley Fitzgerald
keeley.fitzgerald@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7211
Office:  SUB Basement




Faculty Advisor

Iola Else
iola.else@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7539
Office:  Business & Technology Building 218