top image

2020-21 ASUMW Executives and Senators

 

ASUMW President

Jacob Kunze jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7612




ASUMW Vice-President

Jacob Christenson jacob.christenson@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7611




Intramurals Director

John Schladweiler john.schladweiler@umwestern.edu




Media Coordinator

Margaret Dean margaret.dean@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7614




Senator Margaret Dean margaret.dean@umwestern.edu
Senator Laci Wiggins laci.wiggins@umwestern.edu
Senator Sydni Rogers sydni.rogers@umwestern.edu
Senator John Schladweiler john.schladweiler@umwestern.edu
Senator Jessica Weber jessica.weber@umwestern.edu
Senator Teagan Miller teagan.miller@umwestern.edu
Senator Scott Davies scott.davies@umwestern.edu
Senator Shelby Smith shelby.smith1@umwestern.edu
Senator Chloe Hanser chloe.hanser@umwestern.edu
Senator Megan Tews megan.tews@umwestern.edu
Senator Jacob Christenson jacob.christenson@umwestern.edu
Senator Breanna Humphrey breanna.humphrey@umwestern.edu
Senator McKenna Kindel mckenna.kindel@umwestern.edu
Senator Katelynn Peterson katelynn.peterson@umwestern.edu
Senator Jordan LeCompte jordan.lecompte@umwestern.edu
Senator AbiGaile Randolph abigaile.randolph@umwestern.edu




Office Manager/Program Coordinator

Keeley Fitzgerald
keeley.fitzgerald@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7211
Office:  SUB Basement




Faculty Advisor

John Hajduk
john.hajduk@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7291
Office: Main Hall 302