Athletics / Faculty

ATHLETICS FACULTY

Get More Info

Bill Wilson

Athletic Director

BARC 151

(406) 683-7391

william.wilson@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Casey Parrott

Sports Information Director
Athletics Facilities Manager

BARC 153

(406) 683-7419

casey.parrott@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Kody Lahaye

Head Rodeo Coach

BARC 213

(406) 683-7001

kody.lahaye@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Mike Larsen

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

BARC 216

(406) 683-7341

mike.larsen@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Patrick Jensen

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

BARC 218

patrick.jensen@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Ryan Nourse

Head Football Coach

BARC 210

(406) 683-7421

ryan.nourse@umwestern.edu

Dylan Ramsey

Asst Football Coach/Football

BARC

406-683-7346

Dylan.Ramsey@umwestern.edu

Jed Heffernan

Assistant Coach – Defensive Line – Football

BARC 212

(406) 683-7346

jed.heffernan@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Rob Goode

Defensive Coordinator
Linebackers
Strength and Conditioning

BARC 211

(406) 683-7345

rob.goode@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Lindsay Woolley

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

BARC 217

(406) 683-7317

lindsay.woolley@umwestern.edu

Tori Anderson

Asst Women’s Basketball Coach/Athletics

BARC

tori.anderson@umwestern.edu

Katie Lovett

Head Volleyball Coach

BARC 215

406-683-7444

katherine.lovett@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Dylan Zitzer

Head Coach Cross Country
Indoor and Outdoor Track

BARC 214

(406) 683-7418

dylan.zitzer@umwestern.edu

Patricia Mock

Cheer Coach

patricia.obenauer@umwestern.edu

406-683-7220

Russ Richardson EdD., ATC-L

Head Athletic Trainer

BARC

406-683-7318

Russ.Richardson@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Zachary McCarthy

Athletic Trainer

BARC 221

(406) 683-7386

zachary.mccarthy@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Gary Stilley

Head Custodian

BARC 116

(406) 683-7220

gary.stilley@umwestern.edu