Biology / Faculty

BIOLOGY FACULTY

Get More Info

Michael Morrow, Ph.D

Professor

Block Hall 320

406-683-7254

michael.morrow@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Wendy Ridenour, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Ecology

Block Hall 318

406-683-7264

wendy.ridenour@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Michael Gilbert, Ph.D

Professor

Block Hall 319

406-683-7041

mike.gilbert@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Jack Kirkley, Ph.D

Emeritus Professor of Biology

Block Hall Basement B1

406-683-7321

jack.kirkley@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Michelle Anderson, Ph.D.

Professor

Block Hall 321

406-683-7076

michelle.anderson@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Karl Ulrich, Ph.D.

Professor

Block Hall 322

406-683-7358

karl.ulrich@umwestern.edu

Ana Ebeling

Instructor

Block Hall 221

406-683-7261

ana.ebeling@umwestern.edu