Business Services / Staff

BUSINESS SERVICES STAFF

Get More Info

Mary Dwyer

Accounts Payable

Short Administration Building

406-683-7352

Mary.Dwyer@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Cara Herman

Student Account Services Manager

Short Administration Building

Phone: 406-683-7364

Cara.Herman@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Debi Richardson

Director of Business Services/Controller

Short Administration Building

406-683-7101

Debra.Richardson1@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Karen Throckmorton

Grants Accountant & Billing Specialist

Short Administration Building

406-683-7347

Karen.Throckmorton@umwestern.edu

Kayla Rasmussen

Business Services

Short Administration

406-683-7101

kayla.rasmussen@umwestern.edu

Sarah Karlsgodt

Budget Analyst

Short Administration

406-683-7362

sarah.karlsgodt1@umwestern.edu