Environmental Sciences / Faculty

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES FACULTY

Get More Info

Rebekah Levine, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Block Hall 125

406-683-7134

rebekah.levine@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Arica Crootof, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Block Hall 123

406-683-7075

arica.crootof@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Spruce Schoenemann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Block Hall 126

406-683-7624

spruce.schoenemann@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Rob Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor

Block Hall 122

406-683-7615

rob.thomas@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Neil Foley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Block Hall 121

406-683-7366

neil.foley@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Craig E. Zaspel, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Block Hall 121

406-683-7366

craig.zaspel@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Steve Mock, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Block Hall 226

406-683-7261

steve.mock@umwestern.edu