Equine Studies / Faculty

EQUINE STUDIES FACULTY

Get More Info

Iola Else, M.S.

Equine Studies Instructor

Business & Technology Building 218

406-683-7539

iola.else@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Eric Hoffmann, M.S.

Head Instructor

Equine House

406-683-7348

eric.hoffmann@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Robert Chesterfield

Horsemanship Instructor

LA Cense Center

406-539-9848

robert.chesterfield@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Melanie South

Natural Horsemanship Instructor

Equine House

406-683-7334

melanie.south@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Layne Carlson, D.V.M.

Associate Professor

Equine House

406-683-7334

layne.carlson@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Megan Kelly, D.V.M

Assistant Professor

Equine House

406-683-7030

megan.kelly@umwestern.edu