Facilities Services / Faculty

FACILITIES SERVICES FACULTY

Michael (Embee) Brown

Director of Facilities Services

Facilities Services House

406-683-7145

michael.brown@umwestern.edu

Joseph Chipponeri

Maintenance Supervisor

Facilities Services House

(406) 683-7326

joseph.chipponeri@umwestern.edu

Ryan Cypher

Maintenance Engineer I

Heating Plant

(406) 683-7141

charles.cypher@umwestern.edu

Robert Freebury

Maintenance Engineer I & Electrician

Heating Plant

(406) 683-7141

robert.freebury@umwestern.edu

Grady Holt

Maintenance Engineer I

Heating Plant

(406) 683-7141

grady.holt@umwestern.edu

Tom Nichols

Keys
Safety Officer

Block Hall Basement

(406) 683-7139

tom.nichols@umwestern.edu

Carey Reyes

Custodian

Facilities Services House

(406) 683-7142

carey.reyes@umwestern.edu

Jim Schuler

Carpenter

Facilities Services House

(406) 683-7142

jim.schuler@umwestern.edu

Debbie Bourassa

Custodian

Facilities Services House

(406) 683-7326

debbie.bourassa@umwestern.edu

James Ritter

Custodian

Facilites Services House

(406) 683-7142

james.ritter@umwestern.edu

Vanessa Rogers

Purchasing Associate/Work Control Coordinator

Facilities Services

406-683-7142

vanessa.rogers@umwestern.edu

Nick Valach

Maintenance Engineer I

Facilities Services

406-683-7142

nicholas.valach@umwestern.edu

Wade Bush

Maintenance Worker I

Facilities

406-683-7142

wade.bush@umwestern.edu

Randy Newman

Maintenance Engineer I

Heating Plant

406-683-7141

Randy.Newman@umwestern.edu

Bob Hupp

Engineer/Maintenance

Heating Plant

406-683-7141

robert.hupp@umwestern.edu

Joe Brandon

Groundskeeper

Facilities Services House

406-683-7142

joe.brandon@umwestern.edu