CHANCELLOR’S CABINET

Jenny McNulty
Provost & Vice Chancellor
Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 406-683-7115
Email: jenny.mcnulty@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 211

Michael Reid
Vice Chancellor
Administration and Finance
Phone: 406-683-7031
Email: michael.reid@umwestern.edu
Office: Short Administration Building

Roxanne Engellant
Foundation Director
Phone: 406-683-7305
Email: roxanne.engellant@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

Bill Wilson
Director
Athletics
Phone: 406-683-7391
Email: william.wilson@umwestern.edu
Office: BARC 151

Nicole Hazelbaker
Dean of Students
Phone: 406-683-7388
Email: nicole.hazelbaker@umwestern.edu
Office: Dean of Students Center

Matt Raffety
Director
University Communications 
Phone: 406-683-7301
Email: matt.raffety@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

John A. Xanthopoulos
Professor
Phone: 406-683-7018
Email: john.xanthopoulos@umwestern.edu
Office: STC 005

Jacob Kunze
ASUMW President
Phone: 406-683-7612
Email: jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu
Office: SUB Basement