CHANCELLOR’S CABINET

Ashley Carlson
Provost & Vice Chancellor
Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 406-683-7115
Email: ashley.carlson@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 211

Susan Briggs
Interim Vice Chancellor
Phone: 406-683-7303
Email: Susan.Briggs@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

Roxanne Engellant
Foundation Director
Phone: 406-683-7305
Email: roxanne.engellant@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

Janelle Handlos
Director
Athletics
Phone: 406-683-7392
Email: janelle.handlos@umwestern.edu
Office: BARC 222

Nicole Hazelbaker
Dean of Students
Phone: 406-683-7388
Email: nicole.hazelbaker@umwestern.edu
Office: Dean of Students Center

Matt Raffety
Director
University Communications 
Phone: 406-683-7301
Email: matt.raffety@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House

John A. Xanthopoulos
Professor
Phone: 406-683-7018
Email: john.xanthopoulos@umwestern.edu
Office: STC 005

Anneliese Ripley
Dean of School of Outreach
Phone: 406-683-7309
Email: anneliese.ripley@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 115

Jacob Kunze
ASUMW President
Phone: 406-683-7612
Email: jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu
Office: SUB Basement