English / Faculty

ENGLISH FACULTY

Get More Info

Bethany Blankenship

Professor

Main Hall 311A

406-683-7360

bethany.blankenship@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Shane Borrowman

Professor

Main Hall 311B

406-683-7307

shane.borrowman@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Ashley Carlson

Professor

Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Main Hall 211

406-683-7115

ashley.carlson@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Sally Cobau

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Main Hall 308

406-683-7105

sally.cobau@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Brian Elliott

Associate Professor

Main Hall 313B

406-683-7104

brian.elliott@umwestern.edu

Jed Berry

Instructor

Main Hall 313 C

(406) 683-7104

jed.berry@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Laura Wright

Assistant Professor

Main Hall 313C

406-683-7431

laura.wright@umwestern.edu