HPSS / Faculty

HPSS FACULTY

Get More Info

Sean Eudaily, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 154

406-683-7103

sean.eudaily@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Heather Haas, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 401A

406-683-7265

heather.haas@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

John Hajduk, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 302

406-683-7291

john.hajduk@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Mark Krank, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 401E

406-683-7547

mark.krank@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Bill Janus, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 301

406-683-7019

bill.janus@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Aaron Weinacht, Ph.D.

Professor

Main Hall 305

406-683-7359

aaron.weinacht@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Candice Burkett, ABD.

Assistant Professor

Main Hall 401E

406-683-7547

candice.burkett@umwestern.edu

Jessica Fowler

Assistant Professor

Main Hall 304

406-683-7292

jessica.fowler@umwestern.edu