Mathematics / Faculty

MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Get More Info

Joseph Eason, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Block Hall 225

406-683-7008

joseph.eason@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Debbie Seacrest, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Block Hall 222

406-683-7273

debbie.seacrest@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Tyler Seacrest, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Block Hall 211

406-683-7263

tyler.seacrest@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Eric Wright, Ph.D.

Professor

Block Hall 226

406-683-7274

eric.wright@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Liz Wright, M.Ed.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Block Hall 223

406-683-7014

liz.wright@umwestern.edu

Eric Dyreson, Ph.D.

Professor

Block Hall 224

406-683-7275

eric.dyreson@umwestern.edu