Business & Technology / Faculty

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY FACULTY

Get More Info

Brian England

Assistant Professor

Business & Technology 206

406-683-7178

brian.england@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Doug Daenzer

Instructor

Business & Technology Building 213

406-683-7271

doug.daenzer@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Kevin Engellant

Associate Professor

Business and Technology Building

406-683-7404

kevin.engellant@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Christian Gilde

Professor

Business & Technology Building

406-683-7208

christian.gilde@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Denise Holland

Associate Professor

Business & Technology Building 212

406-683-7203

denise.holland@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

W. Cecil Jones

Professor

Business & Technology Building 206

406-683-7403

cecil.jones@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Lee Ann Jenne

Instructor

Business & Technology Building 211

406-683-7205

leeann.jenne@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Debbie Huber

Instructor

Business & Technology Building 210

406-683-7204

debbie.huber@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Kurt Steadman

Associate Professor

Business & Technology Building 209

406-683-7183

kurt.steadman@umwestern.edu

Rocky Crandell

Instructor

Business & Technology

rocky.crandell@umwestern.edu

Get More Info

Will Shirley

Professor

BTB 217B

406-683-7207

will.shirley@umwestern.edu