University of Montana Western logo.
Apply Visit More Info

2023-2024 ASUMW Executives and Senators

ASUMW PresidentRaina Mortenson[email protected]
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7612
ASUMW Vice-PresidentMorgan Bakken[email protected]
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7611
Intramurals DirectorsJessica Henckle[email protected]
Abby Schladweiler[email protected]
Media CoordinatorMorgan Bakken[email protected]
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7614
Activity CoordinatorEmma Anderson[email protected]
Office:  SUB BasementKaylee Fritz[email protected]
Phone:  (406) 683-7614
SenatorEmma Anderson[email protected]
SenatorMira Azevedo[email protected]
SenatorEmmett Jeschke[email protected]
SenatorKaylee Fritz[email protected]
SenatorJosiah Hull[email protected]
SenatorJordan LeCompte[email protected]
SenatorLexi Loucks[email protected]
SenatorEveritt Mauler[email protected]
SenatorTaLyn Neville[email protected]
SenatorCooper Pavkov[email protected]
SenatorElla Rice[email protected]
SenatorDesatoya Coombs[email protected]
SenatorElizabeth Fulbright[email protected]
SenatorSavannah Draper[email protected]
Program Coordinator
Augustina Wofford
[email protected]
(406) 683-7211
Office:  SUB Basement
Faculty Advisor
Iola Else
[email protected]
(406) 683-7539
Office:  Business & Technology Building 218